نانجينغ ستون للطاقة المحدودة

قوة محرك العالم

منزل، بيت
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Nanjing Stone Power CO.,LTD

ابن دردش الآن
شهادة
الصين Nanjing Stone Power CO.,LTD الشهادات
الصين Nanjing Stone Power CO.,LTD الشهادات
نحن سعيد أن يحصل بضاعتك حول 500kva. النوعية جيّد, زبوننا يرضي مع هو, هو كان حقّا تعاون جيّد!

—— Pattawit

نحن من إسبانيا, نحن يزور هذا facotory ويشتري 2 gensets من هم, استعمل نحن ل عدّة شهر, النوعية جيّد, تعاون لطيف!

—— Rodrigo Calabrano

Nanjing Stone Power CO.,LTD

1 2 3
Nanjing Stone Power CO.,LTD Nanjing Stone Power CO.,LTD Nanjing Stone Power CO.,LTD
تفاصيل الشركة:
نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : قوة الحجر
المبيعات السنوية : 2000000-10000000
سنة التأسيس : 2017
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

تنتمي شركة Stone Power إلى Yinpeng Group ، واحدة من أكبر مجموعة مولدات الديزل البحرية والصناعية والمحركات البحرية في الصين ، وتقع في مدينة نانجينغ ، الصين ، وهي المنطقة المزدهرة في التصنيع العالمي ، وهي واحدة من أكبر قواعد تصنيع مولدات الديزل في الصين ، تغطي مساحة قدرها 35000 درجة مئوية ، مع ورشة عمل للتجميع تبلغ 10.000 متر مربع. تم تصميم StonePower في تصميم وتصنيع مجموعات مولدات الديزل الصناعية متعددة السلاسل ومتعددة السلاسل ووحدات ضخ المياه والمعدات ذات الصلة لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات ، مثل نظام الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، ومركز البيانات ، والتعدين ، والطاقة الكهربائية ، ومعدات الموانئ ، والشركات الهندسية ، النظم المالية والفنادق والسكك الحديدية والمطارات والمباني التجارية والمستشفيات والمصانع وغيرها.

تعتمد StonePower محركات ومولدات عالية الجودة مرموقة دوليًا ومحليًا ، بما في ذلك Cummins ، و Perkins Deutz ، و Mitsubishi ، و Lovol ، و YTO ، و Ricardo لمجموعات مولدات الديزل الصناعية الخاصة بنا ، والتي تتراوح قوتها بين 20 كيلو واط و 1500 كيلووات وأنواع مختلفة من التصميم. من خلال الجودة والخدمة الفائقة ، قامت StonePowerhas ببناء سمعة طيبة مع العملاء في خط مجموعات المولدات ، ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى 30 دولة من بينها أوروبا والأمريكتين والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وآسيا ومناطق أخرى.

نحن نكرس لجعل هذا العمل مكان آمن وفعال. نحن فخورون بفريق الإدارة والموظفين الذين يتمتعون بأفضل جودة وخبرة عميقة في هذه الصناعة. ستون باور تكرس جهودها لإقامة علاقات جيدة مع العملاء من خلال التعاون الوثيق والنزاهة. لقد تعاونت باستمرار مع مؤسسات دولية ومحلية ممتازة للاستفادة من أفضل الموارد لجلب Stone Power لإنتاج علامة تجارية دولية.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Nanjing Stone Power CO.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Mr. Henry Shawn

الهاتف :: 86-13761066312

الفاكس: 86-21-61816213

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Nanjing Stone Power Co.,Ltd

 

Power drive the world

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Nanjing Stone Power CO.,LTD

I'm Online Chat Now
Certification
China Nanjing Stone Power CO.,LTD certification
China Nanjing Stone Power CO.,LTD certification
We are glad to get your goods about 500kva. the quality is good, our client is satisfy with it, it was really a good cooperation!

—— Pattawit

We are from spain, we visit this facotory and bought 2 gensets from them, we used for a several months, the quality is good, nice cooperation!

—— Rodrigo Calabrano

Nanjing Stone Power CO.,LTD

1 2 3
Nanjing Stone Power CO.,LTD Nanjing Stone Power CO.,LTD Nanjing Stone Power CO.,LTD

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market : North America
South America
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : STONE POWER
Annual Sales : 2000000-10000000
Year Established : 2017
Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Stone Power is belong to Yinpeng Group,one  of the biggest industrial/marine diesel generator set and marine engine supplier in China,located in Nanjing,China,which is the flourishing area of the world manufacturing,one of the largest manufacturing bases of diesel generater set in China,covering an area of 35,000㎡ and with a 10,000㎡ assembly workshop. StonePower is specilized in designing and manufacturing multi-cyclinder and multi-series industrial diesel generator sets, water pump units and relevant equipments for a variety of application ,such as telecommunication system, data center, mining, electric power, harbor equipment , engineering companies, financial systems, hotels, railways, airports,commercial buildings, hospitals, factories and etc.

StonePower adopts internationally and domestically reputed high-uality engines and alternators including Cummins,Perkins Deutz,Mitsubishi,Lovol,YTO,Ricardo for our industrial diesel generator sets, with power range from 20kW to 1500kW and various types of design. With the compelling quality and service,StonePowerhas built a good reputation with customers in the line of generator sets, our products are exported to morethan 30 countries including Europe, Americas ,Middle East, Africa, Asia and other regions.
 

We dedicate to make this work place safe and efficient. we are proud of our management team and employees who have best quality and deep experience in the industry. Stone Power is dedicating to establishing good relationship with customers through closed cooperation and integrity. It has been constantly cooperating with excellent international and domestic enterprises to utilize the best resources to bring Stone Power to cultivate an international brand.

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Details
Nanjing Stone Power CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Mr. Henry Shawn

Tel: 86-13761066312

Fax: 86-21-61816213

Send your inquiry directly to us